Our Staff

Jon Hessen – President/Outside Sales, Seattle Metro
Office: 425-516- 7152
Mobile: 206-295-1054
Email:jhessen@ppcwa.com


John Phipps – President/Outside Sales, Seattle Metro
Office: 425-516- 7173
Mobile: 206-669-3956
Email: jphipps@ppcwa.com


Jamie Blanchette – CFO/Office Manager
Office: 425-516- 7156
Mobile: 206-707-1668
Email: finance@ppcwa.com


Tom Johnson – VP Sales, Power Distribution
Mobile: 425-830-3552
Email: tjohnson@ppcwa.com


Tom Aitchison – VP Sales, Power Distribution
Mobile: 206-422-9186
Email: taitchison@ppcwa.com


Michael Bond – Outside Sales, North
Office: 425-516-7174
Mobile: 206-890-9109
Email: mbond@ppcwa.com


Chuck Husum – Outside Sales, South
Office: 425-947-2400
Mobile: 206-794-2464
Email: chusum@ppcwa.com


Donald Johnson – Senior Applications Engineer
Office: 425-999- 4911
Mobile: 425-647-4531
Email: djohnson@ppcwa.com


Erik Polson – Applications Engineer
Office: 425-559-9815
Mobile: 425-273-6354
Email: epolson@ppcwa.com


Nancy Larson – VP, Service Sales
Mobile: 206-235-7855
Email: nlarson@ppcwa.com


Scott Ramey – Sales & Service Program Manager
Mobile: 503-360-6147
Email: sramey@ppcwa.com


Adam Dougherty – Inside Sales Engineer
Mobile: 828-333-3459
Email: adougherty@ppcwa.com


Josh Llaneza – Project Engineer
Mobile: 425-516-4411
Email: jllaneza@ppcwa.com


Shelley Gaviglio – Service Account Manager
Office: 425-516- 7182
Mobile: 425-681-5495
Email: sgaviglio@ppcwa.com


Ashley Little – Service & Contracts Administrator
Office: 425-748- 7200
Mobile: 425-269-9767
Email: alittle@ppcwa.com


Richard Green – Outside Sales, Spokane
Mobile: 509-624-7686
Email: protec2@ix.netcom.com